Industrious60172

Current Country: US
    How I Found Stonebound: Friend Found it on the 1.12 Public Server List
    History of Bans: Frozensoul Network and I believe another but I might have been unbanned (and it was years ago)

If you have any questions just ask me I'll be happy to answer most.

Hello, I am here because there are not many servers I can find that are decent. I am fluent in English as well in Polish (Although I seriously prefer English). I can confirm my age, if you need proof of my age I can provide. I have lied about my age before when I was 10 or 11 but that was to get accounts for YouTube and such. If you find that what I said about my bans isn't true: I'm sorry I'm not a perfect human being and I am not able to recall everything.

I'm decently laid back and maybe a bit cynical and nihilistic but I should be ok.
    I got into Minecraft by seeing a YouTube video years ago and I've been playing it ever since. Since then I've been an admin on a server in the past. When it comes to Minecraft I often have odd solutions to odd problems and I like to build my bases within chunklines (because if it doesn't i get bothered with myself) and alot of times it's a large aesthetically pleasing factory structure.
    I take whitelisted servers much more seriously than non-whitelisted ones.
    I have a tendency of playing Planetside 2 which is a very tactics based game along with some CounterStrike and other source engine based games.

I am quite an eccentric human being.
    My name is Daniel but people have many nicknames for me. You guys can make up your own because I don't think I want to get into that.

I have a decent knowledge of computers and my specs are a 6700k and a RX 480 8GB edition along with an M.2 Drive. I'm generally a huge nerd and spend alot of time being one.